top of page

Get in touch!

Address

200 Willow Valley Square

Suite 210

Lancaster, PA 17602

Please Note:

Our offices are located in the SAME building as the Willow Street Giant.  We share the McDonald's parking lot and enter under the side awning that says "Suites 200-210".  We recommend using the McDonalds for GPS purposes.

Contact

(717) 478-3411 (call or text)

Fax: (717) 478-3411

Intake x 0 (intake@heart4change.org)

Melissa Smith x 1 (msmith@heart4change.org)

Lyndsay Webb x2 (lwebb@heart4change.org)

Melissa Fritz x3 (mfritz@heart4change.org)

Jen Greenberg x4  (jgreenberg@heart4change.org)

Becky x 5 (bfrey@heart4change.org)

Tara Wiker x700 (twiker@gmail.com)

Billing x 6 (billing@heart4change.org)

Prefer Email?  Contact Us Here

Name*

Email Address*

Message*

You can use this electronic form to submit a request for services.  In your message, please include your basic reason for requesting services, your insurance provider (if you have one), phone number, and the best time to reach you.  We'll strive to get back to you within 2 business days to discuss your needs and scheduling.

bottom of page